Learn powerful trading techniques used by professional traders.
Every festival is two days, eight speakers, and eight new lessons.

Join us for the next Festival of Traders:

Tuesday, December 10 - Wednesday, December 11
4:00 - 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time each day.

The Festival of Traders is sponsored by:

Marketfy, MetaStock, TradeStation,

NinjaTrader, Traders Accounting, and FXStreet.com

Hosted by ProTraderStrategies.com and TigerSharkTrading.com

Tuesday, December 10 - Wednesday, December 11
4:00 - 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time each day.

Tuesday, December 10

Toni Hansen, Trading From Main Street
Fibonacci Mastery: Using Fibonacci Retracements and Fans to Perfect Your Market Timing
4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (1:00 p.m. PT)

Steve Bigalow, The Candlestick Forum
Early Warning Signals for Reversal Alerts: Easy-To-Recognize Charting Signals that Identify When It’s Time to Take Profits
4:45 p.m. Eastern Time (1:45 p.m. PT)

Rob Hanna, Quantifiable Edges
The Fed as the Number 1 Market Edge and How You Can Put It On Your Side for Trading Any Timeframe
5:30 p.m. Eastern Time (2:30 p.m. PT)

John Kmiecik, MarketTaker.com
An Introduction to Options: Creating Your Options Trading Plan
6:15 p.m. Eastern Time (3:15 p.m. PT)

Wednesday, December 11

Barry Burns, Top Dog Trading
Advanced Fibonacci Made Simple
4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (1:00 p.m. PT)

Scott Andrews, Master The Gap
Predicting Where a Market Will Close: Using the Opening Gap and Market Conditions to Forecast the Close and Manage Your Trades
4:45 p.m. Eastern Time (1:45 p.m. PT)

Dave Landry, DaveLandry.com
A Recipe For Success: Three Simple Things That You Must Do To Become a Successful Trend Trader
5:30 p.m. Eastern Time (2:30 p.m. PT)

Bill McKinley, InvestingSystems.net
Unconventional Stock Day Trading Strategies: Tips, Tricks and What's Working Now
6:15 p.m. Eastern Time (3:15 p.m. PT)

Email info@festivaloftraders.com if you have questions or are having any problems in completing your registration.

It should not be assumed that the methods, techniques, or indicators presented on these websites will be profitable or that they will not result in losses. Past results are not necessarily indicative of future results. Examples presented on these websites are for educational purposes only. These set-ups are not solicitations of any order to buy or sell. The authors, presenters, Tiger Shark Publishing LLC, and all affiliates assume no responsibility for your trading results. There is a high degree of risk in trading.